Evolutionary Process Album
  • Evolutionary Process Album
In cart Not available Out of stock

 Order Pamela Parker's highly anticipated new original classic rock album, Evolutionary Process. This new album features an all-star line-up consisting of Eric McFadden; Guitar, Kevin Carnes; Drums, Chris Arenas; Bass, Pamela Parker; Vocals, Guitar, & Piano, and special guest Ryan Hickey; Piano and Organ.  Evolutionary Process is 13 electrifying new tracks (11 originals & 2 obscure covers!) that span the gamut of the classic rock format. With a potent new sound, Pamela and crew have set out to make a modern classic.  Produced by Pamela Parker, Michael Moss, Delphine Suter, phYne Entertainment and Novascope.  The results are Evolutionary Process, get some!

Read more… close